Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,5 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,7
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
7,9
Olanaklar
8,6
Çalışanlar
8,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,1
Değerlendirmeler
    James
    lk
    10
    18 Ocak 2018
    a quiet setting but close to negombo, polite and helpful staff
    James
    lk
    10
    17 Ocak 2018
    I wish I had more than one day there. it was great
    I could not fault this beautiful hotel
    friendly and helpful staff. polite and informative
    Marijan
    lk
    9,6
    16 Ocak 2018
    It was the perfect location to relax from our road trip. The staff is very friendly and professional
    Nicole
    nl
    8,3
    14 Ocak 2018
    Great value, staff and food!
    The rooms were comfortable and clean, but a bit glum. Somehow, not a lot of light enters the room and in the evening the lamps do not offer as much lighting as I like. Some of the pillows smelled a bit moldy. A bit further from the center of things, but close enough to a large supermarket for last minute shopping and thankfully not so polluted.
    Beautiful property. The luxurious feel was great value for money. We enjoyed our breakfast while looking at bridal couples having their photo-shoots here. The staff here were our favorite of our entire stay. They were a bit formal at first - which I appreciate because I like my privacy - but once you got to chatting, they were as nice and welcoming as though you have been old-time friends. We got some tips here that we would have liked to have gotten at the beginning of our stay! Clean towels every day. Semi-outside bathroom, which was nice. No bugs! We got a free drop-off to the airport, and even with some traffic we were there in 15 minutes. Vegan breakfast and dinner were thoughtfully provided, which were really very good and very decent portions for two tall Dutch people. We got an extra excellent breakfast on the morning of our departure that I still regret not being able to finish!
    Tara Ball
    gb
    8,3
    10 Ocak 2018
    Breakfast not very good.
    Was lovely setting nice pool and helpful staff. Rooms nice.
    Mohammed
    sa
    6,7
    10 Ocak 2018
    The breakfast was average good. But lunch and dinner are bad. we had one dinner we’ve ordered spaghetti when we start eating we realised that there is some pork. As we are Muslim we don’t eat pork. So we ask the chef to come, he said it’s chicken. He lied to us. We ask the manager then he acknowledge that it’s pork. So be careful.
    Me and my wife spend two nights in here. It was good and spacious suite. The garden was amazing and calm.
    gb
    7,5
    4 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    M.B.
    ch
    9,2
    3 Ocak 2018
    A little paradise
    Very Clean, super Staff in any way - Friendly helpful, awesome! Good food and the pool also was very nice...
    au
    9,2
    30 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    10
    25 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ae
    7,5
    23 Aralık 2017
    Very difficult to find as their location on google maps is wrong, very close to a busy road so the noise made it difficult to sleep
    Staff were lovely, very close to the airport , nice little pool, food was very good.
    Elise
    gb
    10
    20 Aralık 2017
    Beautiful hotel and very helpful staff
    Very nice welcome, friendly and very helpful staff. Beautiful room, very well appointed. Nice garden and pool, nice evening meal in the restaurant. Very close to the airport, with taxi ride included in the rate.
    Lisa
    at
    9,2
    9 Aralık 2017
    Very good for 1-2 nights!
    Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean, good value for money for the small room.
    Hanne
    au
    10
    8 Aralık 2017
    Perfect place to stay before flying out. Close to the airport and transfer included in rate. Staff super friendly.
    Niki
    nl
    7,9
    29 Kasım 2017
    Great place to relax before heading to the airport.
    A lot of mosquitoes. I was staying in the corner room and wi-fi didn't work in the room, which was very disappointing. It is quite isolated and you have to take a taxi to get to the main area for restaurants.
    Staff were very friendly and the pool was very nice. Great place to relax before heading to the airport.
    Blathnaid
    gb
    8,3
    27 Kasım 2017
    If your not bothered about WiFi then perfect to stay in before going to airport.
    Restaurant not open when we arrived however they ordered in pizza for us was Which was great of them. WiFi not strong and TV channels kept coming and going
    Hotel very nice . Pool and rooms were gorgeous very luxurious. Extremely comfortable. Breakfast nice but basic a small fruit platter of pineapple and a fried egg.
    Tamara
    se
    8,8
    3 Kasım 2017
    Very nice and helpful staff!
    Super friendly and welcoming staff. Nice place to stay for a night after traveling all day and near the airport. Rooms looks better in the pictures but they are still fairly nice.
    gb
    6,2
    29 Ekim 2017
    Average
    It is very overpriced
    gb
    10
    23 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    qa
    9,6
    18 Ekim 2017
    Staff very accommodating
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat