Hodnocení

8,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,6
Pohodlí
8,4
Poloha hotelu
8,1
Zařízení
8,5
Personál
9,1
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,0

Hodnocení

    Phramahaboonsiam
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    26. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    K
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    17. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anetta
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    14. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Benjamin
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    12. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Satish
    lk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    1. května 2018

    can add some more facilities for the kids apart from the swimming pool

    Choice of vegetarian food and no buffet service and not enough storage space
    Great Staff and great hospitality
    Kate
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    30. dubna 2018

    Wonderful boutique hotel in a garden oasis

    It felt a little under-staffed at times, during checkout and at breakfast. The staff that were working did their absolute best.
    The gardens and pool were incredible. The rooms were beautifully restored and super comfortable. I loved the indoor/outdoor bathroom.
    Damian
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. dubna 2018

    Anura is a true gentleman. The perfect way to start and end my travels in Sri Lanka.

    Liked everything!
    An exceedingly chilled place to spend time.
    Anthea
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    19. dubna 2018

    great hotel for catching a flight the next day

    the bar only served beer :-D
    When you book, be sure to see the hidden charges and make sure the room is for 2 people. The hotel is great for a nights stay before your flight as its very close to the airport. The staff were very helpful and the room was great and food was good too.
    Ricardo
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sarah
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    17. dubna 2018

    Good but issues with payment and cots

    I found i had bee slightly ripped off when if came to payment . Perhaps this was booking.coms fault. i booked 2 double rooms putting in a toddler / baby and 2 adults for each room . When i got there he said i had only reserved a double room for one person. I found this a bit irritating . He told me he would have to add a bed to both rooms and when we got to the rooms they were double anyway. my friend also felt dooped by them. She had not reserved a room so asked for availability. The manager told her there were rooms but to book straight with him and he froze the room on booking.com .the price on Booking was cheaper so she said no she would book with booking.com so could he unfreeze it. But when he did the price suddenly jumped to double the price! He said it had been originally a single room? It all seemed a bit strange. My second issue was the baby cots. I rang the hotel before we visited and wrote in my booking i needed a cof for a toddler of 2 and 2 1 year old babies. They gave me small cot and we put our child to sleep after a long drive. She was just falling to sleep whe the whole thing snapped and she fell through onto the floor she was histerical. The then gave us a second cot which when i checked was also split! I understand it was new year and the manager was run off his feet and doing his best and said he had more babies than usual but the cots should be age appropriote for babies to toddlers and not just for tiny babies. Plus they were old and obvs not in good condition.
    The location was good for airport. Free airport transport was a bonus. The pool and grounds were nice and overall the hoel was very nice
    Gaya
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    17. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sarah
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    13. dubna 2018
    Very convenient location for airport
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    8. dubna 2018

    Wise choice if catching an early flight the next day

    Poor WiFi connection.
    Close to the airport. The hotel is quite antique. Staff are friendly.
    Selvaraj
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    7. dubna 2018

    we dint have good experience, wont be staying again.

    Wifi never worked. so don't have high hopes Inside room No bins, wardrobe, etc lots of mosquito & insects.
    Staff were O.K There is Nothing around.
    Alireza
    ir

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    3. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Laura
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    1. dubna 2018
    Friendly and helpful. Clean rooms and great pool.
    Miha Pavlin
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    24. března 2018
    Dark rooms, restaurant should be better
    Nice property with garden and pool, friendly stuff
    Lloyd
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    23. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Louise
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. března 2018

    Great as an “airport” hotel if u r coming or going. Palm Springs motel Sri Lankan style.

    This is a great hotel for coming and going. Kind of like a Palm Springs motel Sri Lankan style. We arrived at midnight and transport was arranged and easy. Staff greated us with cold cloths and fresh juice despite fact it was after midnight. Had a lovely swim under the stars after a long plane ride. Comfortable rooms go in a U around the pool. Simple breakfast but all you need. Friendly staff. Highly recommend as a great airport “hotel” but likely not for those that like the marble lobbied high rises.
    Mark
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    18. března 2018
    Bathroom not cleaned properly on arrival. Western food was terrible, stick to the Sri Lankan cuisine
    Nice pool and big rooms
Načítaní hodnocení